Welcome you to visit   TEL£º+86-951-8059748¡¡+86-952-3950868    
 
ABOUT US      
CONTACT US      

Tel£º+86-951-8059748 (Office)
¡¡¡¡  +86-952-3950868 (Factory)
Fax£º+86-951-8059748 (Office)
¡¡¡¡  +86-952-3950868 (Factory)
Office Add£ºRoom 1913,Idea Centre,Jianfa Metropolis,Jinfeng District,Yinchuan City,Ningxia,China
Zip Code£º750002
Factory Add: No.4, Taisha Road, Taisha Industrial District, Pingluo County, Shizuishan City, Ningxia, China
Zip Code£º753400
E-mail£º
Website£ºwww.baojuncarbon.com

 
Company Profile      

Ningxia Pingluo Baojun Activated Carbon Co., Ltd. is located in Ningxia, which covers an area of 18,000©O, has over 80 million yuan fixed assets, there are 65 workers in our company, among whom there are over 30 different kinds of the back bone technique of production and 6 advanced technicians. Our company is closely situated at Shizuishan railway station(Baolan railway), it's a hub of communication in Yinbei and convenient for transportation.


The company was founded in 2005. It annually produces 10,000 tons carbon materials, 5,000 tons finished product carbon, 5,000 tons broken carbon and 2,000 tons acid pickling carbon. The products are mainly used for purification of water and gas, solvent recovery, touching coal carrier, desulphurization granular activated carbon from coal, solution de-colorization, deep purification of water for powder and amorphous granular activated carbon. The three categories include dozens of types and the company has condition and ability for experiment and process special activated carbon.


In recent years, with the constant enhancement and consummation of company management system, products have steady quality and are reliable with customers at home and abroad. Because of this, production supplied falls short of demand; with the continuous enlargement of production scale; our company has certain ability of supermarket emergency and great ability of competition.


Ren Zhihua, the company's legal person and Ren Zhiming, the chairman of the board, will warmly welcome friends all over the word to make arrangements and cooperate with each other so that we can develop together.

Copyright © 2016 Ningxia Pingluo Baojun Activated Carbon Co., Ltd. www.baojuncarbon.com ALL Rights Reserved
Office Add£ºRoom 1913,Idea Centre,Jianfa Metropolis,Jinfeng District,Yinchuan City,Ningxia,China¡¡Zip Code£º750002
Tel£º+86-951-8059748¡¡Fax£º+86-951-8059748

欢迎您访问宁夏平罗县宝骏活性炭有限公司网站   电话:+86-951-8059748 +86-952-3950868    
 
关于我们   ABOUT US  
联系我们   CONTACT US  

电话:+86-951-8059748(办公)
   +86-952-3950868(厂区)
传真:+86-951-8059748(办公)
   +86-952-3950868(厂区)
办公地址:中国宁夏银川市金凤区建
     发大阅城创意大厦1913室
办公邮编:750002
厂区地址:中国宁夏石嘴山市平罗县
     太沙工业园区太沙路4号
厂区邮编:753400
邮箱:nx-bjcarbon@vip.163.com
网址:www.baojuncarbon.com

 
关于我们   ABOUT US  —  企业简介  

  宁夏平罗县宝骏活性炭有限公司,占地面积18000m2,固定资产投资8000多万元,现有员工65人,其中各类生产技术骨干30余名,高级技术人员6名。公司紧邻包兰铁路石嘴山火车站,地处银北交通枢纽,交通条件便利。

  公司创建于2005年,年生产10000吨炭化料和5000吨成品炭,并具有年加工5000吨破碎炭和2000吨酸洗炭的生产能力。产品主要用于净水、净气、溶剂回收、触煤载体、脱硫等煤质颗粒活性炭和用于溶液脱色以及水深度净化处理的粉末和不定型颗粒活性炭,三大类共几十个品种,且具有实验、加工特殊活性炭的条件和能力。

  随着公司管理制度的不断加强和完善,生产的产品质量稳定,性能可靠,深受国内外客户的好评。因此,产品供不应求。生产规模的不断扩大,使公司具有了一定的市场应变能力和较强的竟争能力。

  公司法人代表任治华、董事长任治明热忱欢迎各界朋友前来洽谈合作,共同发展。

Copyright © 2016 宁夏平罗县宝骏活性炭有限公司 www.baojuncarbon.com ALL Rights Reserved
地址:中国宁夏银川市金凤区建发大阅城创意大厦1913室 邮编:750002 电话:+86-951-8059748 传真:+86-951-8059748
欢迎您第 75875 位访客  宁ICP备15000955号 技术支持:朴果科技